ARC!

I just got the coolest mail at the library… An Advance Reading Copy (ARC) of The Clue of the Linoleum Lederhosen by M.T. Anderson! Since I just opened it, I obviously am not posting any comments on the book itself, but I just wanted you all to know that I may very well have a review before the book comes out — so you will know whether or not you want to run out and get it. I am even returning The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe unread, since it was a re-read anyway, in order to get to this book faster! OK. I have to get back to reading so that I can post a review of To Scratch a Thief (hopefully, by tomorrow).

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

