Help me choose!

I am trying to decide the books I will read for the March, April, and May book group meetings. I think I have some good books to read, but I am not sure if the kids in my group would like them as much as I would. If you have any feedback about these books and/or any other suggested titles, please feel free to add a comment! The nominees are:
Toad Heaven by Morris Gleitzman (author of Toad Rage)
Millions by Frank Cottrell Boyce (has been made into a movie)
The World According to Humphrey by Betty G. Birney
Fourth-Grade Fuss by Johanna Hurwitz

Have you read them? Are there any problems with these books? Are there some better books that I should read instead? Thanks in advance for any input!

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

