The Collected Alison Dare: Little Miss Adventures by J. Torres

I loved watching Indiana Jones movies when I was growing up, so I would have loved to have read Alison Dare. Luckily, I don’t think there is any such thing as an age limit on books, so I am just gonna get my start now! In this collection, you can follow along as Alison and her friends start off a new year at boarding school — sneaking out at night and snooping around. Alison is determined to solve a mystery before the nuns and Dr. Alice Dare (Alison’s mom and world-renowned archaeologist). At the end of the book, you can even read some Alison Dare strips that appeared in the Sunday comics!

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

