Sixteen Short Stories By Outstanding Authors for Young Adults [1985] edited by Donald R. Gallo

I first picked up this book because I was trying to find a book of short stories for one of my teen pages. When I saw that Susan Beth Pfeffer had a story in the book, though, I decided I would have to check it out when it came back. There are many familiar authors included in this anthology, though the short stories are not always reflective of their usual styles. I will say, nevertheless, that I greatly enjoyed the stories and was pleased that the fates brought this title to my attention!

Happy Reading!

One response to “Sixteen Short Stories By Outstanding Authors for Young Adults [1985] edited by Donald R. Gallo

  1. Thanks for the post! I am always looking for reading suggestions.

    If you’re interested, check out

    http://thewritingsofkcd.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

