Formatting change.

Once again, I am deciding to change something about the format of my blog.  This may not make a hoot of a difference to some of you, but I think others may be happy to learn that I am doing away with my lists of upcoming audiobooks and books.  I found that some people thought they were links to posts, which they are not, and that they also made more work for me.  Let alone the fact that they messed with the results when people tried to search for reviews on specific titles/authors…  So, yeah.  I am going back and removing the lists from all my old posts, and I will not be including them on future posts either.  Fun, fun, fun!

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

