Not much longer…

As my East Greenbush library patrons have probably noticed, I am just about “ready to pop,” but I am not sure the rest of my readers are aware…  So, I thought it was only fair to warn you all that I am doing my best to tear through the crazy pile of books I’ve been meaning to read and will (hopefully) be posting about those books as well as finally getting around to a bunch of back-logged reviews.  I don’t anticipate having a ton of time to read during my maternity leave, so you should feel free (as always) to check out the “blogroll” on the right side of the screen once my blog goes quiet.  Rest assured, though, I will make an announcement when maternity leave kicks in and then I will be back in May…

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

