Updates…

So, it appears that people who follow my blog via RSS feed readers got quite the surprise earlier today.  I heard from a reader that my work of editing old posts [to consolidate the categories “award winners” and “book awards”] put a whole bunch of posts back through her feed reader even though some of the original posts were years old… Sorry about that!  In the future, I will do my best to avoid updating old posts unless absolutely necessary so that y’all don’t have to deal with that again.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

