No review this week…

candlesOne of the reasons I chose to be a “work at home mom” was so that I would have the opportunity to volunteer more at my kids’ schools and with community organizations to which we belong.  This year, I am the fundraising chair for our local recreational soccer league, and I have been up to my eyeballs in candles all week.  I promise to come back with a review next week, but I’m about to leave town for a family wedding and simply need to admit to myself that it’s not gonna happen this week…

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

