Librarina updates…

2016conflogo_slider1Hopefully you aren’t too terribly disappointed in my lack of activity over the past couple of weeks, but I’ve been crazy busy…  I have several books that I have finished and need to review, but I thought it was slightly more important to (1) prepare for/participate in the 2016 NYLA Annual Conference and Trade Show, (2) spend some extra time with my kids immediately before and after the conference, and (3) update my blog with a new new bio and the sweet new header my hubby created for me!  (Do you love it or what?!?)  I figured it would be a good idea to update everything since a lot has changed in the last year.  Who knew  that being a “mostly-stay-at-home-mom” would make me so darn busy?!?  I hope to sign on by the end of the week to actually review a book, but please forgive me if I just can’t fit it in.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

